Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News

04/05/2017 » 06/05/2017
ALTO Conference Madrid 2017

ALTONY2015 photos

Election of ALTO Board members 2013
Share |

ALTO members will vote for 5 Board positions at the upcoming AGM in Berlin. Members will be elected for a three year period (2013 - 2016). You can vote in person at the AGM or pass your proxy vote to another Full or Non-trading member who will be present.

Time and date:  AGM 10:45 – 12:45 on 3rd November 2013

Place:              Hotel InterContinental Berlin (ICEF Berlin Workshop Hotel)


Our Candidates:


ALTO Chair

David Brown (ISIS Education Group) 

ALTO Treasurer

Andrew Mangion (EC English Language Centres)


ALTO Board member x 3 positions available (Candidates in alphabetical order)

Genevieve Abela (FELTOM)
Inaqui Alvarez (Astex) 
David Anderson (ELS) 
Valery Cullen (Cork English College) 

Thiago Espana (World Study Brazil) Leanne Linacre (LILA*)Marie- Claude Saliba (Educom Overseas) Jean Vernor (Embassy CES) 

According to the ALTO Constitution the new Board has to consist of 2 school members, 2 agent members, 1 association member and 1 of any of the previous categories.