Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

29/10/2016 » 30/10/2016
ALTO event Berlin 2016

ALTONY2015 photos

The ALTO- Deloitte Language Travel Industry Survey 2015 - presentation
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

The ALTO- Deloitte Language Travel Industry Survey 2015 - presentation
The ALTO- Deloitte Language Travel Industry Survey 2015 - presentation

26/02/2016

When: 26th February 2016
13:00 GMT
Where: On- line event, platform details will be sent to participants
  
Contact:
Reka Lenart

Phone: +44 203 239 6551

Registration Information
Online registration is closed.
Details
‚Äč

Join this webinar to get first hand information about the results of the ALTO - Deloitte Language Travel Industry Survey 2015. The webinar is held a few weeks before the publishing of the report, make sure you register as only registered participants will receive the call in details. 

The session will be 40 minutes plus 20 minutes for questions and interactions.

Locate your starting time in different time zones:

Date  Time  Zone 
26th February 2016 06:00 a.m.  PDT (Los Angeles)
26th February 2016  09:00 a.m.  EDT (New York)
26th February 2016  10:00 a.m.  BRT (Rio de Janeiro) 
26th February 2016  01:00 p.m.  GMT (London) 
26th February 2016  02:00 p.m.  CET (Paris) 
26th February 2016  04:00 p.m.  AST (Riyadh) 
26th February 2016  10:00 p.m  KST, JST (Seoul, Tokyo) 
27th February 2016  12:00 a.m.  AEST (Sydney) 


 
 

« Go to Upcoming Event List