Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News

ALTONY2015 photos

ALTO webinar Content Marketing is Slow Burn Marketing
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ALTO webinar Content Marketing is Slow Burn Marketing

21/04/2015
When: 21st April 2015
14:00 - 15:00 British Summer Time
Where: On-line event
Presenter: Dr Alex Grech
Contact: Reka Lenart
442032396551


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Content Marketing is Slow Burn Marketing. And it's not going away by Dr Alex Grech


The webinar will provide insights on how content marketing can be deployed within the overall marketing and CRM activities of an organisation.

Subjects addressed in the webinar include:

- Definitions and applications of content marketing
- Emerging Media Ecosystems
- Online Brand Advocacy
- From content marketing to inbound marketing
- Deconstructing the online brand of a language travel organisation
- Examples of how social media tools are being deployed for content marketing purposes

Read more about Dr Alex Grech here

The session will be 40 minutes plus 20 minutes for questions and interactions.

Locate your starting time in different time zones:

 Date Time Zone
21st April 2015  06:00 a.m.  PDT (Los Angeles)
21st April 2015
 09:00 a.m.  EDT (New York)
21st April 2015
 10:00 a.m.   BRT (Rio de Janeiro)
21st April 2015  02:00 p.m.  BST (London)
21st April 2015
 03:00 p.m.  CEST (Paris)
21st April 2015
 04:00 p.m. AST (Riyadh)
21st April 2015
 10:00 p.m  KST, JST (Seoul, Tokyo)
21st April 2015
 11:00 p.m.  EST (Sydney)