Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

29/10/2016 » 30/10/2016
ALTO event Berlin 2016

ALTONY2015 photos

ALTO webinar with Andrew Needham
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
ALTO webinar with Andrew Needham

08/04/2014
When: 8th April 2014
13:00 - 14:00 British Summer Time
Where: On-line event
Presenter: Andrew Needham
Contact: Reka Lenart
442032396551


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  


Management Metrics by Andrew Needham


With a membership spreading across 32 countries, ALTO has decided to start offering on-line events that are easily accessible to all members. This will be our first webinar and depending on your feedback we plan to organise more as a complimentary option to the regular events. 

I would like to invite you to join this on-line seminar being lead by Andrew Needham who many of you met in Berlin last year. The focus of this webinar is managing business performance and builds on some of the content Andrew addressed in last year’s session that was very well received by members who attended.  

Andrew will be leading the session to share thoughts on how schools and agencies should think when establishing meaningful performance metrics and frameworks and using them to drive business results.

I'm sure this session will be useful to many of our members who, like many organisations, often end up with an abundance of management metrics that can conflict and drive the wrong behaviours.

Since the webinar is built on Andrew's previous seminar "Delivering Improved Financial Performance" held last November in Berlin, I encourage you to read the event summary and watch the recording of the seminar before 8th April. Please note that the video session is only visible to logged in members. 

Locate your starting time in different time zones, please take summer time into consideration when applicable:

 DateTimeZone
 8th April 2014 05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
 8th April 2014 08:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
 8th April 2014 09:00 a.m.  BRT (Rio de Janeiro)
 8th April 2014 01:00 p.m. BST (London)
 8th April 2014 02:00 p.m. CEST (Paris)
 8th April 2014 03:00 p.m.AST (Riyadh)
 8th April 2014 09:00 p.m KST, JST (Seoul, Tokyo)
 8th April 2014 10:00 p.m. AEST (Sydney)